Audubon Society Officers

Board of Directors:  

  

President   

Robert Rommel rommel@robertrommel.com

Vice President (Interim)

Bill Nicol pennst63@aol.com

Treasurer 

Pauline Jones  paulinejoneshhi@gmail.com

Recording & Corresponding Secretary 

Marianne Currie currie@hargray.com  

 

Members‑at‑Large:

Christmas Bird Count Liason

Susan Murphy HHICBC@gmail.com 

 

Ecobon Editor

Joan Wilson  jobobwill@hargray.com

Immediate Past President:

Rick Riebesell rick@riebesell.com

Emeritus

Barry Lowes barlowe59@hotmail.com

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Audubon Newhall Preserve

Bob Clemens   rclemens318@roadrunner.com

Tom Hennessey tmhennessey@outlook.com

Bird Walks/Field Trips

Bob Speare  bspeare@gmail.com

Martha Worthy  mworthy2000@gmail.com

Conservation

To be appointed

Education

Grant Greider  greider38@gmail.com   

Vicky McMillan  Vicky.mcmillan@gmail.com

Membership

Carol Clemens  cclemens318@gmail.com

Fran Baer  seatwo@roadrunner.com

Programs

Kathy Greider greider38@gmail.com

Alan Biggs  alan.biggs2@gmail.com

Communications/Web site

Miho Kinnas  miho.kinnas@gmail.com