Officers

Board of Directors

Officers

President   

Jane Hester im4dbirds@gmail.com

Vice President 

John Bloomfield jm.bloomfield@outlook.com

Treasurer 

Pauline Jones  paulinejoneshhi@gmail.com

Recording & Corresponding Secretary 

Wendy Dickes wendydickes@gmail.com

Members‑at‑Large:

Christmas Bird Count Liason

Susan Murphy HHICBC@gmail.com 

Ecobon Editor: 

Joan Wilson  jobobwill@hargray.com

 

Marina Bloomfield marina.bloomfield8@gmail.com

Lynn Hodgson hodgson.lynn@aol.com

 

Immediate Past President:

Robert Rommel rommel@robertrommel.com

Emeritus

Barry Lowes barlowe59@hotmail.com

 

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

 

Audubon Newhall Preserve

Bob Clemens   rclemens318@roadrunner.com

Tom Hennessey tmhennessey@outlook.com

Rita Kernan

Matt Maloon

Bird Walks/Field Trips

Bob Speare  bobspeare@gmail.com

Martha Worthy  mworthy2000@gmail.com

Conservation

John J Coleman III jjcolema@iupui.edu

Kay Grinnell  k.grinnell@yahoo.com

 

Education

Grant Greider  greider38@gmail.com   

Vicky McMillan  Vicky.mcmillan@gmail.com

Membership

Carol Clemens  cclemens318@gmail.com

Fran Baer  seatwo@roadrunner.com

Programs

Kathy Greider greider38@gmail.com

Alan Biggs  alan.biggs2@gmail.com

Communications/Web site

Miho Kinnas  miho.kinnas@gmail.com